Hi. How can we help?

Havas Puerto Rico
Metro Office Park 6, Calle 1, Suite 103
Guaynabo , PR 00968-177
Reception
+1 787-999-0600
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Johanna Sandoval Miranda
Head of Business Development
+1 305-702-1566
johanna.sandoval@havasmedia.com
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Annabelle Rosado Zayas
General Account Director
+1 787-600-4408
Annabelle.rosado-zayas@havas.com
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Vanessa McCalla
HR Manager
+1 305-702-1550
vanessa.mccalla@havasmedia.com

North America Offices

We’re just around the corner. Or an email away.

Canada
Havas Worldwide
Canada
473 Adelaide Street West, Suite 300
Toronto Canada M5V 1T1
+1 416-920-6864
Info.canada@havasww.com
San Francisco
Havas Worldwide
San Francisco
1725 Montgomery Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco CA 94111
+1 415-345-7700
Sanfrancisco@havasww.com
San Diego
Havas Edge Headquarters
San Diego
2173 Salk Avenue, Suite 300
Carlsbad CA 92008
+1 760-929-0041
Shannon.Ellis@havasedge.com
Chicago
Havas Worldwide
Chicago
36 East Grand Avenue
Chicago IL 60611-3506
+1 312-640-6800
Chicago@havasww.com
New York
Havas Worldwide
New York
200 Hudson Street
New York NY 10013
+1 212-886-4100
Info@havasny.com
Miami
Havas Media International
Miami
5201 Blue Lagoon Dr, Miami,
FL, United States 33126